Large red and green stacked front entrance sign at CROSSROADS RV PARK

Crossroads RV Park

3299 Boundary Cone Rd
Mohave Valley, AZ 86440
(928) 768-3303
Location: 34.97522, -114.53425

Mailing Address:
3299 E Boundary Cone Rd
Mohave Valley, AZ 86440
Open All Year
Last Year's Rate
Card(s) Accepted
debit cards   discover   visa   mastercard   american express

Facility

Type (RV Park)
Partial Handicap Access

Policies

Age Restrictions May Apply
Pets Welcome
Pet Restrictions
Pet Restriction on Size
Pet Restriction on Quantity
Pet Restriction on Breed
No Tents

Sites

Spaces Available (136)
Width (30)
Max Length (50)
Gravel Sites (136)
30 Amp
50 Amp
Big Rig Sites
Full Hookups (136)
Max Amps (50)
Pull-thrus (8)
Pull-thru Size (30 x 50)
Back-ins (30 x 40)
Room for Slideouts (Yes)
Site Length (50)
Patios
Table at Site

Internet

WiFi at Overnite Sites
WiFi Hotspot
WiFi at Park
WiFi at Park Supports Mobile Devices
WiFi Hotspots (1)
2 Devices supported per Overnite Site
136 Sites with WiFi

Other Amenities & Services

Road Condition (Good)
Road Type (Paved)
Restroom and Showers
Laundry
RV Storage
Restrooms

Recreational Facilities

Horseshoes
Rec Hall
Planned Activities
Nature Trails

Recreation Nearby (within 10 miles)

ATV Riding
Casino
Hiking
Mountain Biking
Rock/Mountain Climbing
Boating
Fishing
Kayaking/Canoeing
Marina
Watersports

Discounts

On-Site Rentals

Customer Reviews

Crossroads RV Park
Avg Rating 2.5out of 5 stars 2.5 out of 5 stars  (2) Reviews
3 out of 5 stars   Avg Facility Rating
interior roads, sites, registration area, hookups, recreation, swimming, security, laundry, store and building maintenance...
4 out of 5 stars   Avg Restroom Rating
cleanliness and physical characteristics of restrooms, including interior construction, adequate supplies/odor free, adequate number of facilities, exterior appearance and location in relation to park spaces, and interior appearance.
2.5 out of 5 stars   Avg Appeal Rating
the park's setting and site layout, function and identification of signage, overall exterior building maintenance, noise, trash disposal, litter and debris around the grounds and sites, and appearance of grounds, sites and entrance area.

Jerryfw

Reviews: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: November, 2018
2 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
2 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
N/A  
2 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
Very “Plain Jane” facility, mostly vacant with most there being Full-Time Residents. I would recommend not using their website to book reservations as they take 100% of the reservation regardless of the time reserved. There is no means to apply the Good Sam Discount. I’m still trying to get my refund three weeks after my stay there. Many empty sites have locked sheds on the site, others don’t. The Park is well removed from the main highway and town. The park is eerily quiet so if you like solitude, this is the place to be. The electricity, water and sewer all worked fine as these are the only things we used while at the park.
Was this review helpful?    (0)
A response from Crossroads RV Park
7/19/2019 11:22:16 AM
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you weren't happy with your stay. November is when most everyone arrives for the winter and the park was getting full while you were here. You only stayed for 3 days so you didn't get the full feel of what goes on. The refund issue was explained at the time. We apologized for the delay and inconvenience. We have a very nice, well kept, friendly atmosphere and strive to make everyone comfortable. We hope you have a great summer.

RV Guest_53155971

Reviews: 7
Helpful Reviews: 7
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: January, 2016
3 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
4 out of 5 stars   Restroom Rating
3 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
My wife and I stayed at Crossroads RV Park for two nights. The park was at maximum capacity. Many snowbirds living here through the winter. All of the neighbors we met were very friendly and willing to strike up a conversation. We have a pull behind 27' RV with slide outs. The spaces are back-in and pretty tight when backing. Once we got backed in we had plenty of room for the slide out. The neighbors are real close to you. The pads are level with a little concrete pad for sitting. It is a dog friendly park, but the dog run is outside a gate into a rock pasture. People let their dogs "do their thing" but don't pick it up, so you really need to watch your step. They have free WiFi, but its hard to get on. The laundry room was very clean. The Park Hostess was very pleasant. The park is located out of town a ways, so it's pretty quiet. The price per night was comparable to other parks. All in all the park is ok at best.
Was this review helpful?    (2)
Response from Crossroads RV Park
9/2/2016 11:27:22 AM
Thank you for your review on our business. We take pride in our RV park and try to do our best in making our visitor's stay a great experience. Our RV parking spaces are very generous which measures 30x60 Ft. and the concrete pad is 6x20Ft. We are improving our WiFi this summer and it is getting a complete overhaul! Since our RV park is out of town it is harder to get service out here but we found the right people who are able to get better service up and running. As for the dog run, we installed a dog waste station and we hope that it will fix the issue. We appreciate your feedback as it does help us improve.
Information, views and opinions expressed on this website are the views of the person posting the message, do not reflect the views of Good Sam, and are not endorsed, supported, encouraged, sanctioned, verified or agreed upon by Good Sam.

Directions

From Jct of Hwy 95 & Boundary Cone Rd (Rd to Oatman), E 3.7 mi on Boundary Cone Rd (L)

Get Directions