Crossroads RV Park Good Sam Verified Campground

3299 Boundary Cone Rd, Mohave Valley, AZ 86440

Good Sam Verified Campground
(2 reviews) 2.5 out of 5 stars from 2 reviews
Good Sam Rating
Good Sam Rating
Facility 8
Restrooms UI
Appeal 9
(2 reviews) 2.5 out of 5 stars from 2 reviews

Address

3299 Boundary Cone Rd
Mohave Valley, AZ, 86440

Open all year

Contact

Cards Accepted

Debit accepted at this location Discover accepted at this location Visa accepted at this location Mastercard accepted at this location Amex accepted at this location

Facility

Type: RV Park
Partial Handicap Access
Laundry
Eco-friendly park
Learn more

 

Eco-friendly park
Learn more

Policies

Pets welcome
Some restrictions
No tents
Road condition: Good
Road type: Paved
Big rig sites
Table at site
Spaces available: 174
Site length (Max length): 50 (50)
Gravel sites: 174
Pull-thru size: 30 x 50
Pull-thrus: 8
Back-in size: 30 x 40
Room for slideouts: Yes
Number of full hookups: 174
Amps: 30 Amp/50 Amp
Max Amps: 50

Restrooms
Ice
Laundry
Table at site
Table at site

Nature trails
Outdoor games
Horseshoes
Planned activities
ATV riding
Planned activities
ATV riding
Mountain biking
Rock/mountain climbing
Snow sports
Rock/mountain climbing
Snow sports

(within 10 miles)

Fishing
Boating
Casino
Hiking
Marina
Hiking
Marina
Kayaking / canoeing
ATV riding
Mountain biking
Rock/mountain climbing
ATV riding
Mountain biking
Rock/mountain climbing

2.5 (2 reviews) 2.5 out of 5 stars from 2 reviews
Facility
3
Restroom
4
Appeal
2.5
What is being rated?
2 2 out of 5 stars 12/13/2018

Very "Plain Jane" facility, mostly vacant with most there being Full-Time Residents. I would recommend not using their website to book reservations as they take 100% of the reservation regardless of the time reserved. There is no means to apply the Good Sam Discount. I'm still trying to get my refund three weeks after my stay there. Many empty sites have locked sheds on the site, others don't. The Park is well removed from the main highway and town. The park is eerily quiet so if you like... Read More

Very "Plain Jane" facility, mostly vacant with most there being Full-Time Residents. I would recommend not using their website to book reservations as they take 100% of the reservation regardless of the time reserved. There is no means to apply the Good Sam Discount. I'm still trying to get my refund three weeks after my stay there. Many empty sites have locked sheds on the site, others don't. The Park is well removed from the main highway and town. The park is eerily quiet so if you like solitude, this is the place to be. The electricity, water and sewer all worked fine as these are the only things we used while at the park.
Read Less

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you weren't happy with your stay. November is when most everyone arrives for the winter and the park was getting full while you were here. You only stayed for 3 days so you didn't get the full feel of what goes on. The refund issue was explained at the time. We apologized for the delay and inconvenience. We have a very nice, well kept, friendly atmosphere and strive to make everyone comfortable. We hope you have a great summer.

3 3 out of 5 stars 01/08/2016

My wife and I stayed at Crossroads RV Park for two nights. The park was at maximum capacity. Many snowbirds living here through the winter. All of the neighbors we met were very friendly and willing to strike up a conversation. We have a pull behind 27' RV with slide outs. The spaces are back-in and pretty tight when backing. Once we got backed in we had plenty of room for the slide out. The neighbors are real close to you. The pads are level with a little concrete pad for sitting. It is a dog friendly... Read More

My wife and I stayed at Crossroads RV Park for two nights. The park was at maximum capacity. Many snowbirds living here through the winter. All of the neighbors we met were very friendly and willing to strike up a conversation. We have a pull behind 27' RV with slide outs. The spaces are back-in and pretty tight when backing. Once we got backed in we had plenty of room for the slide out. The neighbors are real close to you. The pads are level with a little concrete pad for sitting. It is a dog friendly park, but the dog run is outside a gate into a rock pasture. People let their dogs "do their thing" but don't pick it up, so you really need to watch your step. They have free WiFi, but its hard to get on. The laundry room was very clean. The Park Hostess was very pleasant. The park is located out of town a ways, so it's pretty quiet. The price per night was comparable to other parks. All in all the park is ok at best.
Read Less

Thank you for your review on our business. We take pride in our RV park and try to do our best in making our visitor's stay a great experience. Our RV parking spaces are very generous which measures 30x60 Ft. and the concrete pad is 6x20Ft. We are improving our WiFi this summer and it is getting a complete overhaul! Since our RV park is out of town it is harder to get service out here but we found the right people who are able to get better service up and running. As for the dog run, we installed... Read More

Thank you for your review on our business. We take pride in our RV park and try to do our best in making our visitor's stay a great experience. Our RV parking spaces are very generous which measures 30x60 Ft. and the concrete pad is 6x20Ft. We are improving our WiFi this summer and it is getting a complete overhaul! Since our RV park is out of town it is harder to get service out here but we found the right people who are able to get better service up and running. As for the dog run, we installed a dog waste station and we hope that it will fix the issue. We appreciate your feedback as it does help us improve.
Read Less

2 2 out of 5 stars 12/13/2018

Very "Plain Jane" facility, mostly vacant with most there being Full-Time Residents. I would recommend not using their website to book reservations as they take 100% of the reservation regardless of the time reserved. There is no means to apply the Good Sam Discount. I'm still trying to get my refund three weeks after my stay there. Many empty sites have locked sheds on the site, others don't. The Park is well removed from the main highway and town. The park is eerily quiet so if you like... Read More

Very "Plain Jane" facility, mostly vacant with most there being Full-Time Residents. I would recommend not using their website to book reservations as they take 100% of the reservation regardless of the time reserved. There is no means to apply the Good Sam Discount. I'm still trying to get my refund three weeks after my stay there. Many empty sites have locked sheds on the site, others don't. The Park is well removed from the main highway and town. The park is eerily quiet so if you like solitude, this is the place to be. The electricity, water and sewer all worked fine as these are the only things we used while at the park.
Read Less

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you weren't happy with your stay. November is when most everyone arrives for the winter and the park was getting full while you were here. You only stayed for 3 days so you didn't get the full feel of what goes on. The refund issue was explained at the time. We apologized for the delay and inconvenience. We have a very nice, well kept, friendly atmosphere and strive to make everyone comfortable. We hope you have a great summer.

3 3 out of 5 stars 01/08/2016

My wife and I stayed at Crossroads RV Park for two nights. The park was at maximum capacity. Many snowbirds living here through the winter. All of the neighbors we met were very friendly and willing to strike up a conversation. We have a pull behind 27' RV with slide outs. The spaces are back-in and pretty tight when backing. Once we got backed in we had plenty of room for the slide out. The neighbors are real close to you. The pads are level with a little concrete pad for sitting. It is a dog friendly... Read More

My wife and I stayed at Crossroads RV Park for two nights. The park was at maximum capacity. Many snowbirds living here through the winter. All of the neighbors we met were very friendly and willing to strike up a conversation. We have a pull behind 27' RV with slide outs. The spaces are back-in and pretty tight when backing. Once we got backed in we had plenty of room for the slide out. The neighbors are real close to you. The pads are level with a little concrete pad for sitting. It is a dog friendly park, but the dog run is outside a gate into a rock pasture. People let their dogs "do their thing" but don't pick it up, so you really need to watch your step. They have free WiFi, but its hard to get on. The laundry room was very clean. The Park Hostess was very pleasant. The park is located out of town a ways, so it's pretty quiet. The price per night was comparable to other parks. All in all the park is ok at best.
Read Less

Thank you for your review on our business. We take pride in our RV park and try to do our best in making our visitor's stay a great experience. Our RV parking spaces are very generous which measures 30x60 Ft. and the concrete pad is 6x20Ft. We are improving our WiFi this summer and it is getting a complete overhaul! Since our RV park is out of town it is harder to get service out here but we found the right people who are able to get better service up and running. As for the dog run, we installed... Read More

Thank you for your review on our business. We take pride in our RV park and try to do our best in making our visitor's stay a great experience. Our RV parking spaces are very generous which measures 30x60 Ft. and the concrete pad is 6x20Ft. We are improving our WiFi this summer and it is getting a complete overhaul! Since our RV park is out of town it is harder to get service out here but we found the right people who are able to get better service up and running. As for the dog run, we installed a dog waste station and we hope that it will fix the issue. We appreciate your feedback as it does help us improve.
Read Less

3299 Boundary Cone Rd, Mohave Valley, AZ 86440
Coordinates: 34.975220, -114.534250
Elevation:

Directions
From Jct of Hwy 95 & Boundary Cone Rd (Rd to Oatman), E 3.7 mi on Boundary Cone Rd (L)

Get directions