sammy logo

MEMBERS SAVE MORE!

Good Sam Members SAVE 10% at this location.
Not a Member? Learn More

Santa Rosa Waterfront RV Resort

8315 Navarre Pkwy
Navarre, FL 32566
(888) 936-4791
Location: 30.4017, -86.87336

A BEAUTIFUL WATERFRONT EXPERIENCE
If you are seeking a true resort experience, look no further than Santa Rosa RV Resort. An exclusive resort awaits your arrival. Waterfront views, WIFI, Cable TV, big rig and pet friendly. Pool and fitness room on site.
Open All Year
Last Year's Rate
$64 to $121
Card(s) Accepted
debit cards   discover   visa   mastercard   american express

Facility

Type (RV Park)
Partial Handicap Access
Emergency Phone

Policies

Pets Welcome
Pet Restrictions
Pet Restriction on Breed
No Tents

Sites

Spaces Available (88)
Width (30)
Max Length (80)
Paved Sites (88)
30 Amp
50 Amp
Shaded (Some)
Big Rig Sites
Full Hookups (88)
Max Amps (50)
Pull-thrus (7)
Pull-thru Size (30 x 80)
Back-ins (30 x 60)
Room for Slideouts (Yes)
Site Length (80)
Patios
Table at Site

Internet

WiFi at Overnite Sites
WiFi at Park
WiFi at Park Supports Mobile Devices
2 Devices supported per Overnite Site
80 Sites with WiFi

Other Amenities & Services

Road Condition (Good)
Road Type (Paved)
Restroom and Showers
Laundry
RV Supplies
Metered LP Gas
Ice
Escort to Site
Cable
Fishing Supplies
Restrooms

Recreational Facilities

Heated Pool
Gulf
Swimming
Body Of Water (Santa Rosa Sound)
Rec Hall
Planned Activities
Playground
Outdoor Games
Pavilion
Exercise Room

Recreation Nearby (within 10 miles)

Boating
Fishing
Houseboating
Kayaking/Canoeing
Marina

Discounts

Good Sam Discount

On-Site Rentals

Customer Reviews

Santa Rosa Waterfront RV Resort
Avg Rating 4.83out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5 stars  (12) Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars   Avg Facility Rating
interior roads, sites, registration area, hookups, recreation, swimming, security, laundry, store and building maintenance...
4.5 out of 5 stars   Avg Restroom Rating
cleanliness and physical characteristics of restrooms, including interior construction, adequate supplies/odor free, adequate number of facilities, exterior appearance and location in relation to park spaces, and interior appearance.
5 out of 5 stars   Avg Appeal Rating
the park's setting and site layout, function and identification of signage, overall exterior building maintenance, noise, trash disposal, litter and debris around the grounds and sites, and appearance of grounds, sites and entrance area.

Indiana-Snowbirds

Reviews: 1
Helpful Reviews: 1
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: November, 2017
5 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Restroom Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
This resort is first class all the way! Beautifully maintained; sparkling clean grounds, pool and facilities. Owner patrolled frequently! Laundry facilities are great. All concrete pads among beautifully landscaped and maintained grounds. Wonderful staff and very nice friendly fellow "campers". Beautiful big rigs everywhere! Great activity schedule. The fenced dog park was wonderful--shaded with seating for dog parents. Can't wait to book again!
Was this review helpful?    (2)

Cheryl Lee

Reviews: 47
Helpful Reviews: 37
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: May, 2017
4 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
3 out of 5 stars   Restroom Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
This RV park is very nice! All the roads are paved and the sites are level and concrete! There is a pool but no hot tub. There is a beach area but it's not nearly as nice as shown in the promotional pictures. The dog park is adequate but it's not lighted. For a park this big there are a very small number of bathrooms but they were nice and clean. Check-in was a breeze and the office staff are extremely helpful and pleasant. If you need internet, forget it! It's horrendous!! A resort this nice should invest in better internet. We tried contacting their service provider but it was Memorial weekend so we got absolutely no help. Jinks tried to help but to no avail. There is a Publix and a Walmart very close by. Cross the bridge and you're at Navarre Beach.
Was this review helpful?    (4)

US Traveler

Reviews: 12
Helpful Reviews: 12
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: May, 2017
5 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Restroom Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
Excellent park and location. Restrooms and showers were super clean. Park was very well organized. Staff was excellent! Sites, especially along the waterfront can be tough to back into because access road is a bit narrow. Be patient! Location was easy to access even though it is along a very busy road. A short drive (30 minutes) from Pensacola Beach area and great seafood place called Peg Leg Pete's.
Was this review helpful?    (1)

Crittersgirl

Reviews: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: May, 2017
5 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Restroom Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
The park is absolutely beautiful...The staff is awesome ?? And the view is amazing!
Was this review helpful?    (0)

samdpark

Reviews: 5
Helpful Reviews: 4
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: August, 2016
5 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Restroom Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
This is a very well maintained campground with unbelievable views of the gulf coast. We went paddle boarding in the ocean, which my son really loved. We also spent a lot of time in the pool which has an awesome view. All of the lots had concrete pads and full hookups, which is always nice. The only disappointing thing was the kid's playground, which was a old small swing-set pushed off in the back corner.
Was this review helpful?    (0)
Response from Santa Rosa Waterfront RV Resort
2/20/2017 12:53:09 PM
Thank you for this review, we are planning on installing a new playground this spring. Please come see us again. Jinks

GW_Tomball_TX

Reviews: 1
Helpful Reviews: 1
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: June, 2016
5 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Restroom Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
Great place to stay. Super nice, better than most. Really nice sites, some on the sound. Publix nearby, easy access. Pricey, but would pay to stay again.
Was this review helpful?    (1)
Response from Santa Rosa Waterfront RV Resort
2/20/2017 12:51:59 PM
Thank you for this review, hope you get to come see us again. Jinks

Toni from Ohio

Reviews: 2
Helpful Reviews: 2
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: June, 2016
5 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Restroom Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
What the newest owner has done with this facility is awesome. In the past four years they have added a pool, updated the restrooms, created a beautiful community outdoor sitting area with tables and a firepit and the small beach area is just right. They have large cement sites with all the amenities needed. They have kayak and Yolo rentals. It's convenient to a grocery store and other areas such as Navarre Beach just across the bridge. I will definitely make this a place to revisit.
Was this review helpful?    (4)

C and J

Reviews: 1
Helpful Reviews: 1
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: February, 2016
4 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
N/A  
N/A  
N/A  
This resort is very clean, with a beautiful pool & easy access to the beach. However, when we checked in the manager was very rude to us. In talking to other RV residents, we were told that was just the way she is, so we didn’t really give it another thought. Our visit was very nice so we thought we would book for next winter. We never reserve that far in advance without asking about the refund policy & the manager told us there was a $200 FULLY REFUNDABLE deposit if requested before 30 days. About a month later, we decided to change our plans and cancelled the reservation 11 months early so that the site could become available to another guest. When I called to cancel, the manager informed me that there WAS a $25 cancellation fee. Surprise. That was not indicated on the receipt that was e-mailed to us after we gave the deposit or by the cancellation policy on the web site which is poorly worded at best. We did receive the $175 (less $25),... not a big deal , but we feel like we were mislead...Not the kind of person one would want to encounter after a long day on the road.. We also requested the owners name so we could report the incident directly , but we haven't received that yet.
Was this review helpful?    (11)
Response from Santa Rosa Waterfront RV Resort
2/20/2017 12:51:07 PM
I am so sorry you feel you were mislead. This was not our intention. There are several lines on the bottom of your confirmation email that state our cancellation policy. Again we are sorry the credit card company does charge us each time we run a credit card. Thank you for reviewing us. Jinks

RV Guest_47860919

Reviews: 2
Helpful Reviews: 1
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: February, 2016
5 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Restroom Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
Great campground, friendly folks (staff & neighbors), very clean. Never could get connected to the Wi-Fi, some issue with Apple products I guess??
Was this review helpful?    (0)

Wiseguy2119

Reviews: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: December, 2015
5 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Restroom Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
The resort is awesome. As is the staff. Extremely clean and great prices. This is my second year their. And I stay for 5 months. Love the fact it is close to everything. Restaurants ,beaches and only 25 min to Pensacola and 25 to Destin
Was this review helpful?    (0)
Response from Santa Rosa RV Resort
1/19/2016 10:54:38 AM
Thank you for this great review, we're so happy you enjoy your stay so much that you come back each year. Please any questions you may have about the area, just ask the office. Thank you, Jinks

dadstoy

Reviews: 3
Helpful Reviews: 2
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: June, 2015
5 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
N/A  
5 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
Great location. Nice pool overlooking the sound. Short bike ride or drive to Navarre Beach. Entrance a little hard to see from 98 east. Looks like you are turning in to Real Estate company, but grocery store and places to eat all within 1/4 mile. Will definitely go back.
Was this review helpful?    (0)
Response from Santa Rosa RV Resort
1/19/2016 10:56:22 AM
Thank you for this review. We know it's hard finding us from the west, guess what, we're getting a new sign. It will be lit up and 20ft in the air, maybe it will make it a little easier to find us. Thank you, Jinks

GSC_Member_46201474515599

Reviews: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0
Good Sam Member

Date of Stay: October, 2015
5 out of 5 stars   Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Facility Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Restroom Rating
5 out of 5 stars   Appeal Rating
Great park- we love the location and the amenities. The new owner is working on making the park even better than it already is.
Was this review helpful?    (0)
Response from Santa Rosa RV Resort
1/19/2016 10:58:40 AM
Thank you for your review, I'll pass on the review to the new owner, he'll be happy guest are enjoying his upgrades. Thank you, Jinks
Information, views and opinions expressed on this website are the views of the person posting the message, do not reflect the views of Good Sam, and are not endorsed, supported, encouraged, sanctioned, verified or agreed upon by Good Sam.

Get Directions

From the Jct of IH 10 & SR-87, go S 16 mi on SR-87 to dead end at Hwy 98, W 0.1 mi (L)